I am the one who seriously blogs and trust me...not even one of them helped me to write their intro's...
But that's how they are and i looove them for who they are...!
I love to spend time with new people and i love to socialize as much as i can..in short i am a very outgoing person.
I can make people like me instantly...but i can piss them off as easily..!
Not that i'm a villain or something but i get disappointed very easily with people and not to mention my ownself...!
Like right now i'm disappointed because we have NO REAL followers..!!
P.S. I am very complicated yet simple to please...i am very vulnerable yet tough...
Just that i love everything...and that's not such a bad thing i believe???
:)

u need followers and i need u, so whats say MS. TRIO, bt cant v put the real lyf, all in one means one by one stories, i`m following u and read ur post bt it seems very common and usual, lets make it large one so that u will get followers and i'll get .......still pending...will tell u later...
ReplyDeleteu'll get wht???
ReplyDeleteand btw it will get interestin...and maybe u dnt like d tri bloggies idea cuz u cnt handle 3 gorgeous grls 2gther...
:p
true that ^
ReplyDelete"NO REAL FOLLOWERS" ?
what ? am I your hallucination miss ?
tell me something about yourself that I DON"T know ! :P
but besides that, you know I love you for all of that right ? :D <3
heehee...thnx girl!!
ReplyDeleteu'r not my hallucination follower bt u'r a friend so u'r a follower...
:)